Release Notes - iOS iPad App
Modified on: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 10:46 PM
Deselects Distributor selection when tapping on a different Order work item and ‘Cancel’
Previously, when in an Order work item, tapping to a different Order work item, then ‘Cancel’ing would deselect the selected distributor and will show the distributor settings based on the Order work item that was not loaded.
App has been updated to retain the original distributor details for an Order work item.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.