Release Notes - Web Administrator
Modified on: Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 10:46 PM
Warning message when navigating away from Membership tab of automatic groups
Previously, a warning message was displayed when clicking away from the Membership tab of an automatic group even when all the details on the page have been saved.
Bug has been fixed so the warning is only displayed when there are items on the page that need saving.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.