If the item has already been completed for an account, then it will display a tick icon next to it and show the signup date. The Perenso Administrator has the option to remove a signup from the list once it has been completed.
Tapping on an item will open the content. Once all content has been viewed, the agreement/signup screen will appear. Tapping on Agree will bring up a popup to allocate the account to a group.
The call will then refresh to save the signup details.
The Perenso Administrator has the additional option of capturing a signature when agreeing to a signup work item.